Day 1 Paleo Adeventure

20130214-051145.jpg

Day 1 is done!!!! I have made a 46 day commitment to trying this new lifestyle. The thought of it is daunting but exciting at the same time. I made a preliminary decision not to swap/change up any recipes to make the Paleo for the first two weeks. No Paleo cookies or cake… Old school no sweets! Why?? I am trying to find out if it is possible to kill the cravings?? I have read once your off sugar you stop craving it??? We shall see!

Time for Day 2!!!! I got this!!!!!

~ by underemployedbutoverstimulated on February 14, 2013.

5 Responses to “Day 1 Paleo Adeventure”

  1. “I have read once your off sugar you stop craving it??? We shall see!”
    Not that easy but fun if you love challenge, I was close to crave for sugar and get crazy on it in my first Binge day!! Result? I can’t really handle it anymore 😉

Leave a Reply

 
